February 11, 2012

Contact Us

Texas-Map-sm

If you are a Texas resident interested in a free phone consultation or a therapist appointment in Austin, please fill out this form.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Unfortunately, we are not able to assist non-Texas residents over the phone. Please contact a licensed psychologist in your area for help.

You can also call us at 512-879-1836 or contact the anxiety specialist of your choice using the clinician directory below.

austin anxiety treatment center door

Clinician Directory

DAM

Dr. Diana Damer
512-879-1836 x2
diana@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: No

STO

Dr. Marianne Stout
512-879-1836 x4
marianne@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: Yes

DOU

Dr. Ryan Douglas
512-879-1836 x5
ryan@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: Yes

LEY

Dr. Christine Leyva
512-879-1836 x6
christine@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: Yes

GRE

Dr. Janna Greeson
512-879-1836 x7
janna@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: No

WHE

Dr. Whitney Wheeler
512-879-1836 x1
whitney@anxietyaustin.com

Accepting new patients: Yes

TSA

Dr. Jack Tsan
512-879-1836 x3
jack@anxietyaustin.com
Accepting new patients: Yes

Our Location

Contact Details:

8701 Shoal Creek Blvd., Suite 404
Austin, TX 78757
512-879-1836
Fax: 512-371-7145
In Case of Psychiatric Emergency
Referrals